Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Griffin, GA

Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
AWESOME PLACE AWESOME PEOPLE 🙌😊🎉😊😊🎉😊😊😊😊😊😊
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Best car deal I have been to that not a big name dealer treats you like family and doesn't lie about the can or what they will do for you and enjoyable to deal with best purchase was the 2016 VW Jetta we got from them
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jul 29, 2022,
Bought a great truck from these guys. Not too much wiggle room on price but they sell quality cars with decent history unlike a used car place on the north side of town. Really friendly staff and they know the business. The truck had even been cleaned up rather well before purchase. Give Bill's Cars and Trucks a shot if you're in the market!
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
Really friendly and flexible service. I worked with Jarrett and he was great (came to pick me up when my car broke down on the way to the lot). I would recommend working with this dealer.
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Feb 21, 2022,
One of the most pleasant car buying experiences i have ever had and will return for another call for my next purchase, very THANKFUL for being treated like a human. Follow up/ update. The 2016 VW Jetta we got is still amazing and have not have a problem at all with them and still love the Jonathon what's amazing and helpful will be coming back
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jan 28, 2022,
good people
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Oct 16, 2021,
Great Fast and friendly service. I traded my car in and got exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Aug 12, 2021,
They have great cars and prices. The customer service was excellent a pleasure doing business with them.
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jun 28, 2021,
An excellent family owned business who always gives you an outstanding deal. I would definitely recommend!
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jun 26, 2021,
Amazing customer service and very friendly staff!
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
They are very friendly family. They sell very nice and well taken care of vehicles. I will definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a truck or car to come here!
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
Amazing selection and very knowledgeable staff! Very happy with my purchase!
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
Wonderful costumer service. Incredibly happy with my purchase here!
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
Great people and great service!
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
Great people great place! 10/10 recommend :)
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
Very good service, and nice people.
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
Best service ever!!
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
The service here was exceptional!!
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
Amazing service!
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
My experience was wonderful when it came time for me to get a new car for myself. The staff walked me through the process and helped educate me on the ins and outs of getting my first car. I loved speaking with every employee I encountered who all seemed to care not just about my purchase but was interested in who I was. I wish I could rate higher but 5/5 is all that’s allowed.
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
Great service, plan on coming back!
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Sep 7, 2020,
We recently bought a work truck for our business from Bills. We were very happy with the service and the vehicle. We will definitely visit them first when its time to add another truck to our crew. I just read some of the other reviews and I will say my impression is that this team is just a no BS kind of place. We personally can appreciate that. The reviews didn't change my opinion of the experience we had. We will be back for another purchase Im sure.
Facebook (Private Profile)
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Jan 6, 2020,
I highly recommend Bill's Cars & Trucks to anyone that's looking to purchase there next vehicle. Johnathan provides A1 service and will take care of you..
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Dec 10, 2019,
Really good service they good people
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
Dec 10, 2019,
It's been a year. My car is half-way paid off. I haven't had any issues. Everyone is friendly every time I call to make a payment.
Google Maps
Bills Cars and Trucks Bills Cars and Trucks
678-994-7957 $$$
★★★★★
25 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us